to create

I have decided to get creative, and started this blog to get my crafts out to the world.  Thursday is my first, BIG craft day.  I have set aside the day to work on my great crafts.  I will show the progress and results when I am finished.  Stay tuned for more info.   They will be available at Sweetwater Cotton Shoppe (see blog for more info on the shoppe) I am looking forward to my day of crafting.  Also I will be going thrifting on sunday, so this is going to be a great week.  Vintage charm here we come.

Leave a Reply

