Dresses on the back burner

I had to put my costuming on the back burner for a short time.  I have so much writting I am working on and a new Bistro that I am trying to open that the dress making has taken a short trip to the side, however I am making plans for halloween already and I think the end result will be remarkable.  Keep checking back for more info, I will have news of the opening date of the Bistro and will have some of my magnetts and other art work available there.

tina-rie studio

Leave a Reply

