Planning Another Dress

I am planning my dress for next ren fest, i hope I can go.  You never know what the world will bring.  I am leaning towards emerald green and gold, or a purple and cream colored one  I just don’t know for sure.  I will be going through the fabric I have at home soon.  Also I just inherited from my grandmother a beautiful late 30’s to early 40’s sewing machine.  I am very excited to getting it fixed up and working.  Will post more when I can, until then enjoy the day of summer.

Leave a Reply

