Inspiration From a Tunk

I have been inspired.  I know what my costum will be for RenFest this year.  I can’t really explain it.  But it will have a wonderful look and a great feel to it.  I am very excited.  It may become one I wear many times to the festival.  I will keep you updated with the look of it.  I am looking forward to the fest and hope to see some of the people who follow my blog there.  I go to the one is Shakopee MN.  I go at the end of the season since my clothing is rather warm.  I don’t know when I will go this year I just know that I will and it will be fun.  Hope to have the dress wearable by then otherwise it will be worn in taters.

The inspiration happened when I was looking through my old trunk that holds all my costums in it.  I was taking my time finding everything.  I just hope it turns out the way I see it.

Leave a Reply

