Bringing in the New Year

I know I haven’t posted in a while.  I feel a little guilty about that, but I have been a very busy person.  I have been working hard at Melina’s Bistro and Coffeehouse.  I have taken up the violin, I used to play and have taken it up again.  I love that instrument.  It has a beautiful voice, I love playing it.  I have purchased some pieces to make steampunk necklaces with.  I hope to have them on Etsy by mid January.  I also hope to have some bodies, as they are called, or underpinings for tudor gowns on etsy by the end of January.  I worked hard this summer on Tudor Gowns, and now that I have had a chance to rest I plan to jump back in head first.  I will post more soon.  Until then enjoy the rest of the year.

Happy New Year

tina

Leave a Reply

