Cable Knit in Grey Tweed

I found this cool pattern online and decided to make it into a scarf.  I like it so far, only a few mistakes.  However it will look really nice when it is done.  I fear however I may be one skein short.  I just hope I can still get another.  Any ways, it is a cable knit with a wide cable in the middle and two small roll cables as I call them on the side.  I looked so cool in the picture I had to give it a try.  So far I think it is looking like the picture.  I will post pictures of the scarf when they will load.  I’m having problems with that right now.  Wo I’ll post pictures later.

tina

Leave a Reply

