Another Creation Underway, and Nearly Done!

I have been working on a late Tudor gown with early Elizabethan inspiration.  It is has a collar and closes in the front.  I think it will look really cool when I am done.  I have been working on it for about three months or so.  I am having problems with how I want to embellish it.  I do however have these red buttons I think I will use and I am looking forward to it being done.  I think it will look really nice.  I don’t know if I will sell this one or keep it for myself.

tina-rie

Leave a Reply

